Thank you so much.Hi.

Like other expository essays, the credo essay does not try to persuade a reader to believe you, but simply offers one viewpoint -- yours.

They must have a sense of security in their jobs.Compensation must be fair and adequate, and working conditions clean, orderly and safe. Everyone must be considered as an individual. Reserves must be created to provide for adverse times.

See business, market tendencies, globalization, geopolitical factors from a private equity consultant's point of view. These questions could be used for your own analysis, they’re also good to ask to people who work within the company to seek views from its people. Create a statement that lays out your belief. I'm also a graduate and previous sessional lecturer of Strategic Foresight at Swinburne University.

I was so curious about mission statements I collated 51 mission statement examples from the world’s most successful companies.

My writing has appeared on Inc.com, Huff Post and in books via Amazon.Thanks so much, Alessio. Thank you.The mission statements that I think are the best are “We save people money so they can live better”, “Bring inspiration and innovation to every athlete in the world.”, and “To be a company that inspires and fulfills your curiosity.” I think these are all good mission statements because they are short and specific. Here is an example of a Professional Credo that was put together by one organisation with whom I worked.

We must respect their dignity and recognize their merit. Whether your’re the CEO of your own company or a business leader, the art of writing a purposeful mission statement is a valuable skill. I hope this response is still in time to be useful? I agree with you that many of these examples merge mission and vision statements.

The most generic and disappointing on this list (which was a surprise to me) was Walt Disney Corp.Direct articles to your inbox.