good. F3 or fn+F3 on a laptop. !I'll give you the file. I like Elsa's Ice Castle. now, the easiest way to  do this is:Hi, I'm fairly new at this stuff and I was wondering how do I use this? SOOOO Good (and Sad) memories....anyways,nice build!Absolutely beautiful! good. D:omg this is so amazing! I spent a day or two (pretty much the whole day, BTW,) trying to get the castle layout to make sense. I was unfortunately unable to locate it, it seems this might just be the main city of Arendelle and its surrounding scenery.

lol just checking. Great job! Recreating ARENDELLE CASTLE In Minecraft | Frozen 2 - YouTube i need to know!!!!! :)um where can i find the castle's???? All rights reserved. Even if you don't post your own creations, we appreciate feedback on ours. I was unfortunately unable to locate it, it seems this might just be the main city of Arendelle and its surrounding scenery. I am just anxious and excited to see the final product and to get a download! I wanna see the trolls and Elsa's castle.I'm not the map maker lol but I did try to find the castle. Other people have attempted this build, but no one has quite made me feel like I'm in the actual movie, and this is by far the most complete I've seen yet. ARENDELLE CASTLE X: -690 Y: 70 Z: 649 ELSA'S ICE CASTLE: X: -570 Y: 113 Z: 976 if they don't work, do you know how to bring up youre coords in minecraft? What should I do?Ok i found the coordinates, but there is no arrendelle castle or ice palace! I have it downloaded but I'm unsure of how to actually use it =).okay so you downloaded it?