In details it's fine, but not in the big color. I also spend a lot of my time digging into what athletesI am a senior editor at Forbes and focused mainly on the business of sports and our annual franchise valuations. Golfer Tiger Woods is the only other active athlete to have banked $100 million in a single year just from sponsors. I think it was a bit of a surprise for everyone. A blister can lead to many other things. January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020 Peter. On. Federer revealed the sneaker Monday morning in a I am a senior editor at Forbes and focused mainly on the business of sports and our annual franchise valuations. We actually approached Uniqlo to see if they wanted to work together. Thanks to @didfefererwin for the image. Best Seller! It also differs from traditional tennis shoes, which have heavy rubber soles. Proceeds Benefit the RF Foundation. Best Seller! T-shirts, stickers, wall art, home decor, and more featuring designs by independent artists. Quick Order.